Learn About Tri-State Area KFC Restaurants

Our Story

In 1999, brothers Doug and Barry Knipp started Tri-State Food Systems with three KFC restaurants. Twenty years later the two brothers now proudly own and operate 23 restaurants and employ more than 500 people in Kentucky, Ohio and West Virginia.

Tri-State KFC Supports Veterans

Management

Doug Knipp

Operations

Ext. 29

Cell: 606-923-9362

E-mail: dknipp@tristatekfc.com

Barry Knipp

Financials

Ext. 31

Cell: 606-923-9361

E-mail: bknipp@tristatekfc.com

Arguest Knipp

Human Resources

Ext. 34

Cell: 606-922-0755

E-mail: aknipp@tristatekfc.com

Kim Bias

Accounts Payables/Receivables

Ext. 24

Cell: 606-465-1030

E-mail: krobinson@tristatekfc.com

Kim Phillips

Controller

Ext. 25

Cell: 606-547-8318

E-mail: kphillips@tristatekfc.com

Jennifer Knight

Payroll

Ext. 27

Office: 606-324-5421

E-mail: jknight@tristatekfc.com

Cindy Knipp

Human Resources

Ext. 28

Cell: 606-547-8109

E-mail: cknipp@tristatekfc.com

Tanya Perdue

Admin/Accounting/Customer Service

Ext. 21

Cell: 606-923-0118

E-mail: tperdue@tristatekfc.com

Tonya Hicks

Area Coach

No Extension

Cell: 606-923-9342

E-mail: thicks@tristatekfc.com

Tracy Stephens

Area Coach

Ext. 30

Cell: 606-225-1567

E-mail: tstephens@tristatekfc.com